Immunoglobulin Class G Antibody Opsonization Clarification

3 posts / 0 new
Last post
BWise
Immunoglobulin Class G Antibody Opsonization Clarification

Hello,

I am loving Pathogenesis thus far but have a rules question regarding how the Immunoglobulin Class G Antibody Opsonization card works. The card reads "Add an IgG token to any player's pathogen. Immediately draw a new immune card for this pathogen." According to the rules on page 8-9, immune response attacks are resolved by 1 Card Movement, 2 Area Effects, 3 Resolve Attack, 4 Additional Effects, 5 Discard Immune Response Cards. My question is if this card's effects resolve during step 4 of the Immune response phase, how is the newly drawn card resolved? For example, if an immune response card is drawn that only has an attack value, does the new card get to attack even though step 3 of the Immune response phase has passed? The card Immunoglobulin Class E Antibody also has this issue as the card reads "Add an IgE token to this pathogen. Immediately draw a new card for this pathogen." I would like to know when cards that draw other cards should be resolved and how the newly drawn cards are resolved during the immune response phase. Any assistance is appreciated.

Thanks,

BWise

Loren - WIBAI GAMES
Loren - WIBAI GAMES's picture
Immunoglobulin Class G Antibody Opsonization Clarification

The newly drawn card is treated as it was drawn at the same same as all other immune system cards.

Omar Byers
Antartika声音的一个区域让您可以上传您的文章

Antartika声音的一个区域让您可以上传您的文章,以便人们可以分享他们的观点并聊聊有用的讨论。https://essaypinglun.wordpress.com/essaywritersworld-评论/ 你也可以在这个领域找到最好的工作,并找到更好的关注。

Log in or register to post comments