Question about Monster Movement

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
LazarusKane
Question about Monster Movement

Page 17, Monster Turn Order, 1. Move

"You may move up to the number of footprint spaces indicated on your monster card. In all other aspects, Movement follows the same rules as Adventurer Movement; however movement can not be modified."

The thing I don´t understand is: How can/can´t a monster move and an Adventurer can´t/can - what is the aspect that sets Monster Movement apart?

Loren - WIBAI GAMES
Loren - WIBAI GAMES's picture
Question on Monster movement

We might need some clarification on your question.  Adventurers move up to the number of spaces indicated on their card.  Adventurers movement may be modified by cards.  Monsters move up to the number of spaces indicated on their respective cards.  However, the number of spaces a monster may move cannot be modified by cards (as Monsters do not have or play cards).

Log in or register to post comments